Welcome to our new forums. If you are having any problems signing in or registering, please email us at customer_support@bravurasoftware.com

Please eliminate the two "Next" screens before connect...

I *love* Easy Computer Sync... makes my life SO much easier. But the one (and only one) thing I would love to have changed is the elimination of the two "Next" screens before the "Waiting for connection" screen. Those two screens are nothing but initial use (tutorial?) info that are useless after you use it once, so having to click through them every single time gets VERY annoying. Maybe show them one or two times, then have them go away forever. I would LOVE for the program to just go to the "Waiting for connection" screen immediately when it is run. Then, it would be perfect!

Thanks for listening!
Sign In or Register to comment.